Marjorie L. C. Pickthall

Marjorie L. C. Pickthall, 1883 – 1922

The Drift of Pinions [1913]

The Worker in Sandalwood [1914]

Little Hearts [1915]

The Lamp of Poor Souls [1916]

The Wood Carver’s Wife [1922]

Little Songs [1925]

The Naiad and Five Other Poems [1931]

The Selected Poems of Marjorie Pickthall [1957]
Edited and with an Introduction by Lorne Pierce

“Marjorie Pickthall” in Hidden Rooms, edited by Wanda Campbell [2002]